Ask Us!

Contact Us

All emails regarding the Fuel Cycle and Materials Laboratory should be directed to

Name: Title:
Dr. Sean McDeavitt FCML Principal Investigator
Allison Cosgrove FCML Program Manager
Dr. Delia Perez-Nunez FCML Laboratory Manager
Joey Segura FCML Student Technician

Our program office is located within 340A of the Zachry Engineering Center.


View Zachry Engineering Center in a larger map

Texas A&M University Logo